Officers (2018-2019)

Officer Directory

Officer Title Last Name First Name Email Address Picture
President Wisser Jake jwisser@stanford.edu Jake John Wisser's picture
Vice President and Webmaster Bassette Reid bassette@stanford.edu Reid Bassette's picture
Financial Officer Spang Bruce bspang@stanford.edu Bruce Arthur Spang's picture
Social Officer Mabury Scotia smabury@stanford.edu Scotia Mabury's picture
Membership and Communications Officer Taheri Sawson sawson@ee.stanford.edu Sawson Taheri's picture
Trips Officer Andraka Jack jandraka@stanford.edu Jack Thomas Andraka's picture

Last modified Fri, 13 Sep, 2019 at 12:14